km2

popolazione popolation

credenti
believers

assemblee
assemblies

For informations about the local churches write to :
Albania

28.748

3.6 million 800 18 Lefter Roko - iroko@lincoln.org.al
Kosovo     10 1  
Austria   8 million 1.500 25 Dr. Christoph Ritter - christoph.ritter@roche.com
Belgio - Belgium
www.apeb.net

30.500

9.866.000 650 18 Eric Laurent - eric.laurent@eryv.be
Bulgaria       aprox. 15 Christo Rassovsky chris_rass@yahoo.com
Croazia         Zlatko Molek, Mici Voljak 4, HR-51000 Rijeka
Czech Republic
www.kudy-kam.cz
www.krestanskesbory.cz
  10,2 million aprox. 2.000 aprox. 50 Pavel Vopalecky - pavel.danka@quick.cz
Jaromir Andrysek
ja.andrysek@volny.cz
Estonia         Peeter Roosimaa peeter@kus.tartu.ee
Francia - www.caef.net   57 million   85

Colin Crow comacrow@aol.com - reykaz@free.fr http://caef.net/spip.php?article160&lang=fr

Germany-Germania
http://www.agb-online.de
  82 million aprox. 38.000 635 Reinhard Lorenz - agblorenz@t-online.de
Greenland   56.000 30 1 Hans Sivertsen - sivertsen@greennet.gl
Holand- Olanda
http://www.vergadering.nu
http://www.bijbellezingen.nl/
 
15 million
7500
90

Henk Medema - henk@medema.nl; info@vergadering.nu

Island     60 2 Nils StÚrŗ nils@jysk.is
Isole di Fśr ōer

1.399

37.200

10% della popolazione 28 Pall Poulsen ppo@post.olivant.fo
Iugoslavia
http://solair.eunet.yu/~kes
 

11 million

500 12 Vladimir Majersky:
may@kes.org.yu- may@EUnet.yu
Italia

301.000

57 million

15.000 274 Klaus Döring - kokadru@gmail.com - http://www.chiesacristiana.info/chiese/chieseit.htm
Macedonia  

2 million

13

1

Olive Wilson - olive.wilson@freenet.de
Montenegro  

0,8 million

80

3

Vladimir Cizmanski - Podgorica
Netherlands - Olanda  

15 million

7.500

90

Henk Medema - henk@medema.nl
Portugal - Portogallo
http://www.irmaos.net
91.641 10,2 million 3.000 80 AntÚnio Calaim pcalaim@netcabo.pt
Romania
238.391 22.3 million 46.000 662 Dacci doriti mai multe informatii, adrevati-va la Achihai Virgil: uccev@pcnet.ro
Serbia     450 11 Miroslav Cizmanski - mmczm@eunet.yu
Slovakia   5 million 600 22 Lubomir Vyhnŗnek - lvyhnane@stonline.sk
http://www.radio7.sk
Spagna - Spain 504.988 41 million 12.000 190 Terry Wickham - tpwickham@hotmail.com
Svizzera francese   1,5 million 3.500 37

Silvain Dupertuis - silvain-dupertuis@bluewin.ch
http://www.lafree.ch/repertoire-des-eglises/item/1621-eglise-%C3%A9vang%C3%A9lique-de-villard

Svizzera tedesca in lingua italiana         http://www.chiesacristiana.info/chiese/estero.htm
UK e Irlanda del Nord
http://www.partnershipuk.org
  60 million 45.000 1.100 Harold Rowdon - harowdon@logic-net.co.uk
Andrew Muwowo - andiphebby78@yahoo.co.uk
http:www.friendsinternational.org.uk
Ungheria - Hungary
www.bibliacentrum.org
93.030 10 million 600 20 Ernoe Nagy - erka@bibliacentrum.org
Ukraine       7 Grigorij Stojan Tel. 0038-0372-57 72 89
58001 Tschernowizi - Litowskaja Streasse 22